Ansatte

Hilde Galtung
Hilde Galtung
Økonomi / Rekneskap
+47 53 47 00 00
hilde@oelve.no
Steinar Bjørkelund
Steinar Bjørkelund
Daglig Leder / Managing Director
W: +47 53 47 00 08 / M: +47 41 29 23 29
steinar@oelve.no
Tor Heine Nerhus
Tor Heine Nerhus
Ingeniør / Konstruksjon
+47 53 47 00 04
torheine@oelve.no
Arne Nerhus
Arne Nerhus
Senior ingeniør / Automasjon
+47 53 47 00 02
arne@oelve.no
Elin Håvik
Elin Håvik
Teknisk tegner / Konstruksjon
+47 53 47 00 14
elin@oelve.no
Ingebjørn Lønning
Ingebjørn Lønning
Ingeniør / Konstruksjon / Automasjon
+47 53 47 00 05
ingebjorn@oelve.no
Kjell Ingemar Sundfjord
Kjell Ingemar Sundfjord
Ingeniør / Automasjon
+47 53 47 00 06
kjell@oelve.no
Anders Nerhus
Anders Nerhus
Automasjon
+47 53 47 00 13
anders@oelve.no
Svein Gunnar Haavik
Svein Gunnar Haavik
Konstruksjon
+47 53 47 00 16
sveingunnar@oelve.no
Tim Flügge Terjesen
Tim Flügge Terjesen
Automatiker
W: +47 53 47 00 15
tim@oelve.no