Ansatte

Hilde Galtung
Hilde Galtung
Økonomi / Rekneskap
+47 53 47 00 00
hilde@oelve.no
Steinar Bjørkelund
Steinar Bjørkelund
Daglig Leder / Managing Director
+47 53 47 00 08 / +47 41 29 23 29
steinar@oelve.no
Tor Heine Nerhus
Tor Heine Nerhus
Avdelingsleder / Ingeniør / Konstruksjon
+47 53 47 00 04 / +47 91 31 30 38
torheine@oelve.no
Anders Nerhus
Anders Nerhus
Avdelingsleder Automasjon
+47 53 47 00 13 / +47 40 48 60 02
anders@oelve.no
Thor Nerhus
Thor Nerhus
Senior ingeniør / Salg
+47 53 47 00 03 / +47 90 17 17 89
thor@oelve.no
Arne Nerhus
Senior ingeniør / Automasjon
+47 53 47 00 02
arne@oelve.no
Ingebjørn Lønning
Ingebjørn Lønning
Ingeniør / Konstruksjon / Automasjon
+47 53 47 00 05 / +47 92 25 37 75
ingebjorn@oelve.no
Elin Håvik
Elin Håvik
Ingeniør / Konstruksjon
+47 53 47 00 14 / +47 90 11 69 73
elin@oelve.no
Kjell Ingemar Sundfjord
Kjell Ingemar Sundfjord
Ingeniør / Automasjon
+47 53 47 00 06
kjell@oelve.no
Svein Gunnar Haavik
Svein Gunnar Haavik
Ingeniør / Konstruksjon
+47 53 47 00 16 / +47 48 22 71 57
sveingunnar@oelve.no
Camilla Martine Samuelsen
Camilla Martine Samuelsen
Automatiker
W: +47 53 47 00 17
camilla@oelve.no